Find your railway ticket for direction
Ufa - Armavir Rostovskii

Ufa 2024600 Armavir Rostovskii 2064240

Train schedule Ufa → Armavir Rostovskii

Return trains Armavir Rostovskii → Ufa

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ufa

03:53

Armavir Rostovskii

01:05

45:12

Dist. 2347 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ufa

03:53

Armavir Rostovskii

01:05

45:12

Dist. 2350 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ufa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Armavir Rostovskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ufa → Armavir Rostovskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Ufa Armavir Rostovskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ufa and Armavir Rostovskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2350 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 45:12 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 45:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ufa and Armavir Rostovskii. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 03:53. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 03:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ufa and Armavir Rostovskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Уфа - Армавир Ростовский

Уфа 2024600 Армавир Ростовский 2064240

Расписание поездов Уфа → Армавир Ростовский

Смотреть обратно Армавир Ростовский → Уфа

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уфа

03:53

Армавир Ростовский

01:05

45:12

Раст. 2347 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уфа

03:53

Армавир Ростовский

01:05

45:12

Раст. 2350 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Уфа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Армавир Ростовский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Уфа → Армавир Ростовский

Чтобы купить жд билет Уфа Армавир Ростовский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Уфа Армавир Ростовский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2350 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 45:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 45:12 часов. Всего между Уфа и Армавир Ростовский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 03:53 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 03:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Уфа Армавир Ростовский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.