Find your railway ticket for direction
Ufa - Rostov Gl

Ufa 2024600 Rostov Gl 2064001

Train schedule Ufa → Rostov Gl

Return trains Rostov Gl → Ufa

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ufa

03:53

Rostov Gl

19:33

39:40

Dist. 2040 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ufa

03:53

Rostov Gl

19:33

39:40

Dist. 2040 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ufa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rostov Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ufa → Rostov Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Ufa Rostov Gl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ufa and Rostov Gl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2040 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 39:40 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 39:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ufa and Rostov Gl. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 03:53. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 03:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ufa and Rostov Gl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Уфа - Ростов-Главный

Уфа 2024600 Ростов-Главный 2064001

Расписание поездов Уфа → Ростов-Главный

Смотреть обратно Ростов-Главный → Уфа

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уфа

03:53

Ростов-Главный

19:33

39:40

Раст. 2040 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уфа

03:53

Ростов-Главный

19:33

39:40

Раст. 2040 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Уфа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ростов-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Уфа → Ростов-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Уфа Ростов-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Уфа Ростов-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2040 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 39:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 39:40 часов. Всего между Уфа и Ростов-Главный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 03:53 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 03:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Уфа Ростов-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.