Find your railway ticket for direction
Ufa - Lopcha

Ufa 2024600 Lopcha 2048028

Train schedule Ufa → Lopcha

Return trains Lopcha → Ufa

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ufa

15:24

Lopcha

14:10

34:46

Dist. 5254 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ufa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lopcha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ufa → Lopcha

If you need to buy railway ticket Ufa Lopcha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ufa and Lopcha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5254 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 34:46 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 34:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ufa and Lopcha. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 15:24. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 15:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ufa and Lopcha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Уфа - Лопча

Уфа 2024600 Лопча 2048028

Расписание поездов Уфа → Лопча

Смотреть обратно Лопча → Уфа

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уфа

15:24

Лопча

14:10

34:46

Раст. 5254 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Уфа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лопча

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Уфа → Лопча

Чтобы купить жд билет Уфа Лопча онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Уфа Лопча, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5254 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 34:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 34:46 часов. Всего между Уфа и Лопча курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 15:24 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 15:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Уфа Лопча открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.