Find your railway ticket for direction
Ufa - Chany

Ufa 2024600 Chany 2044850

Train schedule Ufa → Chany

Return trains Chany → Ufa

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ufa

15:24

Chany

17:47

26:23

Dist. 1500 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ufa

15:24

Chany

17:47

26:23

Dist. 1500 km
Show route
Hide route
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ufa

17:58

Chany

19:20

25:22

Dist. 1500 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ufa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ufa → Chany

If you need to buy railway ticket Ufa Chany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ufa and Chany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1500 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 25:22 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 26:23 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Ufa and Chany. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 15:24. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 17:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ufa and Chany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Уфа → Чаны PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Уфа – Чаны

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:28
26ч 19мин
17:40
Кисловодск Тында
12:28
26ч 19мин
06:41
Кисловодск Иркутск Пассажирский
19:01
25ч 22мин
10:40
Кисловодск Новокузнецк

Чтобы купить жд билет Уфа Чаны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Уфа Чаны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1500 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 25:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 26:19 часов. Всего между 1500 и 059С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Чаны. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 15:24:00 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 18:06:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Уфа Чаны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.