Find your railway ticket for direction
Ufa - Tatarskaia

Ufa 2024600 Tatarskaia 2044820

Train schedule Ufa → Tatarskaia

Return trains Tatarskaia → Ufa

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ufa

17:58

Tatarskaia

18:44

24:46

Dist. 1448 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ufa

22:08

Tatarskaia

23:14

25:06

Dist. 1448 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ufa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tatarskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ufa → Tatarskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Ufa Tatarskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ufa and Tatarskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1448 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 24:46 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 25:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ufa and Tatarskaia. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 17:58. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 22:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ufa and Tatarskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Уфа - Татарская

Уфа 2024600 Татарская 2044820

Расписание поездов Уфа → Татарская

Смотреть обратно Татарская → Уфа

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уфа

17:58

Татарская

18:44

24:46

Раст. 1448 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уфа

22:08

Татарская

23:14

25:06

Раст. 1448 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Уфа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Татарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Уфа → Татарская

Чтобы купить жд билет Уфа Татарская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Уфа Татарская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1448 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 24:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 25:06 часов. Всего между Уфа и Татарская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 17:58 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 22:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Уфа Татарская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.