Find your railway ticket for direction
Ufa - Vargashi

Ufa 2024600 Vargashi 2040524

Train schedule Ufa → Vargashi

Return trains Vargashi → Ufa

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ufa

15:24

Vargashi

05:29

14:05

Dist. 778 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ufa

15:24

Vargashi

05:29

14:05

Dist. 778 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ufa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vargashi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ufa → Vargashi

If you need to buy railway ticket Ufa Vargashi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ufa and Vargashi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 778 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 14:05 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 14:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ufa and Vargashi. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 15:24. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 15:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ufa and Vargashi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Уфа - Варгаши

Уфа 2024600 Варгаши 2040524

Расписание поездов Уфа → Варгаши

Смотреть обратно Варгаши → Уфа

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уфа

15:24

Варгаши

05:29

14:05

Раст. 778 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уфа

15:24

Варгаши

05:29

14:05

Раст. 778 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Уфа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Варгаши

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Уфа → Варгаши

Чтобы купить жд билет Уфа Варгаши онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Уфа Варгаши, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 778 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 14:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 14:05 часов. Всего между Уфа и Варгаши курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 15:24 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 15:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Уфа Варгаши открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.