Find your railway ticket for direction
Ufa - Kozulka

Ufa 2024600 Kozulka 2038191

Train schedule Ufa → Kozulka

Return trains Kozulka → Ufa

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ufa

15:24

Kozulka

09:37

42:13

Dist. 2550 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ufa

15:24

Kozulka

09:37

42:13

Dist. 2550 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ufa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozulka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ufa → Kozulka

If you need to buy railway ticket Ufa Kozulka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ufa and Kozulka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2550 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 42:13 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 42:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ufa and Kozulka. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 15:24. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 15:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ufa and Kozulka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Уфа - Козулька

Уфа 2024600 Козулька 2038191

Расписание поездов Уфа → Козулька

Смотреть обратно Козулька → Уфа

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уфа

15:24

Козулька

09:37

42:13

Раст. 2550 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уфа

15:24

Козулька

09:37

42:13

Раст. 2550 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Уфа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Козулька

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Уфа → Козулька

Чтобы купить жд билет Уфа Козулька онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Уфа Козулька, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2550 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 42:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 42:13 часов. Всего между Уфа и Козулька курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 15:24 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 15:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Уфа Козулька открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.