Find your railway ticket for direction
Ufa - Taiga

Ufa 2024600 Taiga 2028180

Train schedule Ufa → Taiga

Return trains Taiga → Ufa

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ufa

15:24

Taiga

03:13

35:49

Dist. 2135 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ufa

15:24

Taiga

03:13

35:49

Dist. 2135 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ufa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Taiga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ufa → Taiga

If you need to buy railway ticket Ufa Taiga online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ufa and Taiga we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2135 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 35:49 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 35:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ufa and Taiga. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 15:24. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 15:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ufa and Taiga starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Уфа - Тайга

Уфа 2024600 Тайга 2028180

Расписание поездов Уфа → Тайга

Смотреть обратно Тайга → Уфа

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уфа

15:24

Тайга

03:13

35:49

Раст. 2135 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уфа

15:24

Тайга

03:13

35:49

Раст. 2135 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Уфа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тайга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Уфа → Тайга

Чтобы купить жд билет Уфа Тайга онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Уфа Тайга, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2135 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 35:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 35:49 часов. Всего между Уфа и Тайга курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 15:24 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 15:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Уфа Тайга открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.