Find your railway ticket for direction
Ufa - Len Kuzn.1

Ufa 2024600 Len Kuzn.1 2028050

Train schedule Ufa → Len Kuzn.1

Return trains Len Kuzn.1 → Ufa

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ufa

17:58

Len Kuzn.1

07:06

37:08

Dist. 2253 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ufa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Len Kuzn.1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ufa → Len Kuzn.1

If you need to buy railway ticket Ufa Len Kuzn.1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ufa and Len Kuzn.1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2253 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 37:08 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 37:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ufa and Len Kuzn.1. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 17:58. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 17:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ufa and Len Kuzn.1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Уфа - Ленинск-Кузнецкий-1

Уфа 2024600 Ленинск-Кузнецкий-1 2028050

Расписание поездов Уфа → Ленинск-Кузнецкий-1

Смотреть обратно Ленинск-Кузнецкий-1 → Уфа

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уфа

17:58

Ленинск-Кузнецкий-1

07:06

37:08

Раст. 2253 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Уфа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ленинск-Кузнецкий-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Уфа → Ленинск-Кузнецкий-1

Чтобы купить жд билет Уфа Ленинск-Кузнецкий-1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Уфа Ленинск-Кузнецкий-1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2253 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 37:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 37:08 часов. Всего между Уфа и Ленинск-Кузнецкий-1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 17:58 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 17:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Уфа Ленинск-Кузнецкий-1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.