Find your railway ticket for direction
Ufa - Abdulino

Ufa 2024600 Abdulino 2024670

Train schedule Ufa → Abdulino

Return trains Abdulino → Ufa

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ufa

03:53

Abdulino

08:47

04:54

Dist. 249 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ufa

03:53

Abdulino

08:47

04:54

Dist. 249 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ufa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Abdulino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ufa → Abdulino

If you need to buy railway ticket Ufa Abdulino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ufa and Abdulino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 249 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 04:54 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 04:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ufa and Abdulino. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 03:53. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 03:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ufa and Abdulino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Уфа - Абдулино

Уфа 2024600 Абдулино 2024670

Расписание поездов Уфа → Абдулино

Смотреть обратно Абдулино → Уфа

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уфа

03:53

Абдулино

08:47

04:54

Раст. 249 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уфа

03:53

Абдулино

08:47

04:54

Раст. 249 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Уфа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Абдулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Уфа → Абдулино

Чтобы купить жд билет Уфа Абдулино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Уфа Абдулино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 249 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 04:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 04:54 часов. Всего между Уфа и Абдулино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 03:53 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 03:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Уфа Абдулино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.