Find your railway ticket for direction
Ufa - Samara

Ufa 2024600 Samara 2024000

Train schedule Ufa → Samara

Return trains Samara → Ufa

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ufa

03:53

Samara

12:53

09:00

Dist. 523 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ufa

03:53

Samara

12:53

09:00

Dist. 523 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ufa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Samara

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ufa → Samara

If you need to buy railway ticket Ufa Samara online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ufa and Samara we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 523 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 09:00 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 09:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ufa and Samara. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 03:53. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 03:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ufa and Samara starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Уфа - Самара

Уфа 2024600 Самара 2024000

Расписание поездов Уфа → Самара

Смотреть обратно Самара → Уфа

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уфа

03:53

Самара

12:53

09:00

Раст. 523 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уфа

03:53

Самара

12:53

09:00

Раст. 523 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Уфа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Самара

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Уфа → Самара

Чтобы купить жд билет Уфа Самара онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Уфа Самара, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 523 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 09:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 09:00 часов. Всего между Уфа и Самара курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 03:53 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 03:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Уфа Самара открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.