Find your railway ticket for direction
Ufa - Bobrov

Ufa 2024600 Bobrov 2014522

Train schedule Ufa → Bobrov

Return trains Bobrov → Ufa

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ufa

03:53

Bobrov

07:01

27:08

Dist. 1434 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ufa

03:53

Bobrov

07:01

27:08

Dist. 1434 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ufa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bobrov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ufa → Bobrov

If you need to buy railway ticket Ufa Bobrov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ufa and Bobrov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1434 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 27:08 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 27:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ufa and Bobrov. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 03:53. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 03:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ufa and Bobrov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Уфа - Бобров

Уфа 2024600 Бобров 2014522

Расписание поездов Уфа → Бобров

Смотреть обратно Бобров → Уфа

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уфа

03:53

Бобров

07:01

27:08

Раст. 1434 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уфа

03:53

Бобров

07:01

27:08

Раст. 1434 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Уфа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бобров

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Уфа → Бобров

Чтобы купить жд билет Уфа Бобров онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Уфа Бобров, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1434 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 27:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 27:08 часов. Всего между Уфа и Бобров курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 03:53 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 03:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Уфа Бобров открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.