Find your railway ticket for direction
Novospassk - Osakarovka

Novospassk 2024596 Osakarovka 2708980

Train schedule Novospassk → Osakarovka

Return trains Osakarovka → Novospassk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 2306 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novospassk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Osakarovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novospassk → Osakarovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Novospassk Osakarovka online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novospassk and Osakarovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2306 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 50:47 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 50:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novospassk and Osakarovka. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 05:44. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 05:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novospassk and Osakarovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоспасское - Осакаровка

Новоспасское 2024596 Осакаровка 2708980

Расписание поездов Новоспасское → Осакаровка

Смотреть обратно Осакаровка → Новоспасское

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоспасское

05:44

Осакаровка

07:31

49:47

Раст. 2306 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоспасское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Осакаровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоспасское → Осакаровка

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоспасское Осакаровка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоспасское Осакаровка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2306 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 49:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 49:47 часов. Всего между Новоспасское и Осакаровка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 05:44 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 05:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоспасское Осакаровка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.