Find your railway ticket for direction
Novospassk - Cheliabinsk

Novospassk 2024596 Cheliabinsk 2040000

Train schedule Novospassk → Cheliabinsk

Return trains Cheliabinsk → Novospassk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 1190 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novospassk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cheliabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novospassk → Cheliabinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Novospassk Cheliabinsk online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novospassk and Cheliabinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1190 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 24:26 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 24:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novospassk and Cheliabinsk. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 05:44. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 05:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novospassk and Cheliabinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоспасское - Челябинск

Новоспасское 2024596 Челябинск 2040000

Расписание поездов Новоспасское → Челябинск

Смотреть обратно Челябинск → Новоспасское

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоспасское

05:44

Челябинск

05:10

23:26

Раст. 1190 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоспасское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Челябинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоспасское → Челябинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоспасское Челябинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоспасское Челябинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1190 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 23:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 23:26 часов. Всего между Новоспасское и Челябинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 05:44 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 05:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоспасское Челябинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.