Find your railway ticket for direction
Novospassk - Pohvistn

Novospassk 2024596 Pohvistn 2024640

Train schedule Novospassk → Pohvistn

Return trains Pohvistn → Novospassk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novospassk

05:44

Pohvistn

12:06

06:22

Dist. 345 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novospassk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pohvistn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novospassk → Pohvistn

If you need to buy railway ticket Novospassk Pohvistn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novospassk and Pohvistn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 345 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 06:22 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 06:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novospassk and Pohvistn. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 05:44. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 05:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novospassk and Pohvistn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоспасское - Похвистнево

Новоспасское 2024596 Похвистнево 2024640

Расписание поездов Новоспасское → Похвистнево

Смотреть обратно Похвистнево → Новоспасское

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоспасское

05:44

Похвистнево

12:06

06:22

Раст. 345 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоспасское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Похвистнево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоспасское → Похвистнево

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоспасское Похвистнево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоспасское Похвистнево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 345 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 06:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 06:22 часов. Всего между Новоспасское и Похвистнево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 05:44 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 05:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоспасское Похвистнево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.