Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuzneck - Kislovodsk

Kuzneck 2024590 Kislovodsk 2064050

Train schedule Kuzneck → Kislovodsk

Return trains Kislovodsk → Kuzneck

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuzneck

18:29

Kislovodsk

05:47

35:18

Dist. 1808 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuzneck

18:29

Kislovodsk

05:47

35:18

Dist. 1811 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuzneck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuzneck → Kislovodsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuzneck Kislovodsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuzneck and Kislovodsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1811 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 35:18 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 35:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kuzneck and Kislovodsk. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 18:29. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 18:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuzneck and Kislovodsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кузнецк - Кисловодск

Кузнецк 2024590 Кисловодск 2064050

Расписание поездов Кузнецк → Кисловодск

Смотреть обратно Кисловодск → Кузнецк

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кузнецк

18:29

Кисловодск

05:47

35:18

Раст. 1808 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кузнецк

18:29

Кисловодск

05:47

35:18

Раст. 1811 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кузнецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кузнецк → Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Кузнецк Кисловодск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кузнецк Кисловодск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1811 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 35:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 35:18 часов. Всего между Кузнецк и Кисловодск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 18:29 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 18:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кузнецк Кисловодск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.