Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuzneck - Taishet

Kuzneck 2024590 Taishet 2054120

Train schedule Kuzneck → Taishet

Return trains Taishet → Kuzneck

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuzneck

23:50

Taishet

18:53

07:03

Dist. 3877 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuzneck

23:50

Taishet

18:53

07:03

Dist. 3877 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuzneck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Taishet

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuzneck → Taishet

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuzneck Taishet online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuzneck and Taishet we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3877 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 07:03 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 07:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kuzneck and Taishet. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 23:50. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 23:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuzneck and Taishet starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кузнецк - Тайшет

Кузнецк 2024590 Тайшет 2054120

Расписание поездов Кузнецк → Тайшет

Смотреть обратно Тайшет → Кузнецк

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кузнецк

23:50

Тайшет

18:53

07:03

Раст. 3877 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кузнецк

23:50

Тайшет

18:53

07:03

Раст. 3877 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кузнецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тайшет

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кузнецк → Тайшет

Чтобы купить жд билет Кузнецк Тайшет онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кузнецк Тайшет, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3877 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 07:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 07:03 часов. Всего между Кузнецк и Тайшет курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 23:50 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 23:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кузнецк Тайшет открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.