Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuzneck - Mariinsk

Kuzneck 2024590 Mariinsk 2038060

Train schedule Kuzneck → Mariinsk

Return trains Mariinsk → Kuzneck

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuzneck

23:50

Mariinsk

05:18

53:28

Dist. 3074 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuzneck

23:50

Mariinsk

05:18

53:28

Dist. 3074 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuzneck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mariinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuzneck → Mariinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuzneck Mariinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuzneck and Mariinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3074 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 53:28 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 53:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kuzneck and Mariinsk. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 23:50. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 23:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuzneck and Mariinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кузнецк - Мариинск

Кузнецк 2024590 Мариинск 2038060

Расписание поездов Кузнецк → Мариинск

Смотреть обратно Мариинск → Кузнецк

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кузнецк

23:50

Мариинск

05:18

53:28

Раст. 3074 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кузнецк

23:50

Мариинск

05:18

53:28

Раст. 3074 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кузнецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мариинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кузнецк → Мариинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Кузнецк Мариинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кузнецк Мариинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3074 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 53:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 53:28 часов. Всего между Кузнецк и Мариинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 23:50 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 23:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кузнецк Мариинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.