Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuzneck - Novohopers

Kuzneck 2024590 Novohopers 2014532

Train schedule Kuzneck → Novohopers

Return trains Novohopers → Kuzneck

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuzneck

18:29

Novohopers

05:17

10:48

Dist. 526 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuzneck

18:29

Novohopers

05:17

10:48

Dist. 526 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuzneck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novohopers

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuzneck → Novohopers

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuzneck Novohopers online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuzneck and Novohopers we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 526 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 10:48 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 10:48 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kuzneck and Novohopers. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 18:29. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 18:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuzneck and Novohopers starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кузнецк - Новохоперск

Кузнецк 2024590 Новохоперск 2014532

Расписание поездов Кузнецк → Новохоперск

Смотреть обратно Новохоперск → Кузнецк

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кузнецк

18:29

Новохоперск

05:17

10:48

Раст. 526 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кузнецк

18:29

Новохоперск

05:17

10:48

Раст. 526 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кузнецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новохоперск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кузнецк → Новохоперск

Чтобы купить жд билет Кузнецк Новохоперск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кузнецк Новохоперск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 526 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 10:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 10:48 часов. Всего между Кузнецк и Новохоперск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 18:29 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 18:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кузнецк Новохоперск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.