Find your railway ticket for direction
Belinskaia - Astana

Belinskaia 2024579 Astana 2708000

Train schedule Belinskaia → Astana

Return trains Astana → Belinskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 2483 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Belinskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Astana

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Belinskaia → Astana

If you need to buy railway ticket Belinskaia Astana online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Belinskaia and Astana we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2483 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 29:28 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 29:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Belinskaia and Astana. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 01:02. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 01:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Belinskaia and Astana starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белинская - Астана

Белинская 2024579 Астана 2708000

Расписание поездов Белинская → Астана

Смотреть обратно Астана → Белинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белинская

01:02

Астана

05:30

52:28

Раст. 2483 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Астана

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белинская → Астана

Чтобы купить жд билет Белинская Астана онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белинская Астана, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2483 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 52:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 52:28 часов. Всего между Белинская и Астана курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 01:02 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 01:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белинская Астана открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.