Find your railway ticket for direction
Pachelma - Makinka

Pachelma 2024574 Makinka 2708860

Train schedule Pachelma → Makinka

Return trains Makinka → Pachelma

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pachelma

00:06

Makinka

02:44

50:38

Dist. 2352 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pachelma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Makinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pachelma → Makinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Pachelma Makinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pachelma and Makinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2352 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 50:38 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 50:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pachelma and Makinka. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 00:06. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 00:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pachelma and Makinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пачелма - Макинка

Пачелма 2024574 Макинка 2708860

Расписание поездов Пачелма → Макинка

Смотреть обратно Макинка → Пачелма

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пачелма

00:06

Макинка

02:44

50:38

Раст. 2352 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пачелма

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Макинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пачелма → Макинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Пачелма Макинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пачелма Макинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2352 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 50:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 50:38 часов. Всего между Пачелма и Макинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 00:06 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 00:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пачелма Макинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.