Find your railway ticket for direction
Vernadovka - Karagandy Sort

Vernadovka 2024567 Karagandy Sort 2708960

Train schedule Vernadovka → Karagandy Sort

Return trains Karagandy Sort → Vernadovka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Karagandy Sort



Dist. 2833 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vernadovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karagandy Sort

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vernadovka → Karagandy Sort

If you need to buy railway ticket Vernadovka Karagandy Sort online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vernadovka and Karagandy Sort we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2833 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 59:56 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 59:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vernadovka and Karagandy Sort. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 22:16. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 22:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vernadovka and Karagandy Sort starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вернадовка - Караганды Сорт

Вернадовка 2024567 Караганды Сорт 2708960

Расписание поездов Вернадовка → Караганды Сорт

Смотреть обратно Караганды Сорт → Вернадовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вернадовка

22:16

Караганды Сорт

09:12

58:56

Раст. 2833 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вернадовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Караганды Сорт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вернадовка → Караганды Сорт

Чтобы купить жд билет Вернадовка Караганды Сорт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вернадовка Караганды Сорт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2833 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 58:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 58:56 часов. Всего между Вернадовка и Караганды Сорт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 22:16 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 22:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вернадовка Караганды Сорт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.