Find your railway ticket for direction
Vernadovka - Asha

Vernadovka 2024567 Asha 2024760

Train schedule Vernadovka → Asha

Return trains Asha → Vernadovka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vernadovka

22:16

Asha

21:05

22:49

Dist. 1234 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vernadovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Asha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vernadovka → Asha

If you need to buy railway ticket Vernadovka Asha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vernadovka and Asha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1234 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 22:49 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 22:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vernadovka and Asha. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 22:16. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 22:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vernadovka and Asha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вернадовка - Аша

Вернадовка 2024567 Аша 2024760

Расписание поездов Вернадовка → Аша

Смотреть обратно Аша → Вернадовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вернадовка

22:16

Аша

21:05

22:49

Раст. 1234 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вернадовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аша

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вернадовка → Аша

Чтобы купить жд билет Вернадовка Аша онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вернадовка Аша, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1234 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 22:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 22:49 часов. Всего между Вернадовка и Аша курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 22:16 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 22:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вернадовка Аша открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.