Find your railway ticket for direction
Penza 1 - Kaerak

Penza 1 2024120 Kaerak 2708998

Train schedule Penza 1 → Kaerak

Return trains Kaerak → Penza 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Penza 1

03:02

Kaerak

12:39

33:37

Dist. 1533 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Penza 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kaerak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Penza 1 → Kaerak

If you need to buy railway ticket Penza 1 Kaerak online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Penza 1 and Kaerak we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1533 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 33:37 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 33:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Penza 1 and Kaerak. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 03:02. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 03:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Penza 1 and Kaerak starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пенза 1 - Каерак

Пенза 1 2024120 Каерак 2708998

Расписание поездов Пенза 1 → Каерак

Смотреть обратно Каерак → Пенза 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пенза 1

03:02

Каерак

12:39

33:37

Раст. 1533 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пенза 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каерак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пенза 1 → Каерак

Чтобы купить жд билет Пенза 1 Каерак онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пенза 1 Каерак, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1533 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 33:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 33:37 часов. Всего между Пенза 1 и Каерак курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 03:02 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 03:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пенза 1 Каерак открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.