Find your railway ticket for direction
Penza 1 - Tacinskaia

Penza 1 2024120 Tacinskaia 2064585

Train schedule Penza 1 → Tacinskaia

Return trains Tacinskaia → Penza 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Penza 1

15:05

Tacinskaia

13:43

22:38

Dist. 1061 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Penza 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tacinskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Penza 1 → Tacinskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Penza 1 Tacinskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Penza 1 and Tacinskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1061 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 22:38 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 22:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Penza 1 and Tacinskaia. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 15:05. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 15:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Penza 1 and Tacinskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пенза 1 - Тацинская

Пенза 1 2024120 Тацинская 2064585

Расписание поездов Пенза 1 → Тацинская

Смотреть обратно Тацинская → Пенза 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пенза 1

15:05

Тацинская

13:43

22:38

Раст. 1061 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пенза 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тацинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пенза 1 → Тацинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Пенза 1 Тацинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пенза 1 Тацинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1061 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 22:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 22:38 часов. Всего между Пенза 1 и Тацинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 15:05 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 15:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пенза 1 Тацинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.