Find your railway ticket for direction
Penza 1 - Severskaia

Penza 1 2024120 Severskaia 2064186

Train schedule Penza 1 → Severskaia

Return trains Severskaia → Penza 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Penza 1

01:47

Severskaia

07:30

29:43

Dist. 1443 km
Show route
Hide route
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Penza 1

01:47

Severskaia

07:30

29:43

Dist. 1443 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Penza 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Severskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Penza 1 → Severskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Penza 1 Severskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Penza 1 and Severskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1443 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 29:43 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 29:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Penza 1 and Severskaia. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 01:47. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 01:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Penza 1 and Severskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пенза 1 - Северская

Пенза 1 2024120 Северская 2064186

Расписание поездов Пенза 1 → Северская

Смотреть обратно Северская → Пенза 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пенза 1

01:47

Северская

07:30

29:43

Раст. 1443 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пенза 1

01:47

Северская

07:30

29:43

Раст. 1443 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пенза 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Северская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пенза 1 → Северская

Чтобы купить жд билет Пенза 1 Северская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пенза 1 Северская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1443 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 29:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 29:43 часов. Всего между Пенза 1 и Северская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 01:47 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 01:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пенза 1 Северская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.