Find your railway ticket for direction
Penza 1 - Piatigorsk

Penza 1 2024120 Piatigorsk 2064060

Train schedule Penza 1 → Piatigorsk

Return trains Piatigorsk → Penza 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Penza 1

21:17

Piatigorsk

04:47

31:30

Dist. 1649 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Penza 1

21:17

Piatigorsk

04:47

31:30

Dist. 1652 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Penza 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Piatigorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Penza 1 → Piatigorsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Penza 1 Piatigorsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Penza 1 and Piatigorsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1652 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 31:30 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 31:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Penza 1 and Piatigorsk. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 21:17. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 21:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Penza 1 and Piatigorsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пенза 1 - Пятигорск

Пенза 1 2024120 Пятигорск 2064060

Расписание поездов Пенза 1 → Пятигорск

Смотреть обратно Пятигорск → Пенза 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пенза 1

21:17

Пятигорск

04:47

31:30

Раст. 1649 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пенза 1

21:17

Пятигорск

04:47

31:30

Раст. 1652 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пенза 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пятигорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пенза 1 → Пятигорск

Чтобы купить жд билет Пенза 1 Пятигорск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пенза 1 Пятигорск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1652 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 31:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 31:30 часов. Всего между Пенза 1 и Пятигорск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 21:17 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 21:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пенза 1 Пятигорск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.