Find your railway ticket for direction
Penza 1 - Hosta

Penza 1 2024120 Hosta 2064010

Train schedule Penza 1 → Hosta

Return trains Hosta → Penza 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Penza 1

15:46

Hosta

04:21

36:35

Dist. 1766 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Penza 1

18:11

Hosta

05:02

34:51

Dist. 1766 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Penza 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hosta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Penza 1 → Hosta

If you need to buy railway ticket Penza 1 Hosta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Penza 1 and Hosta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1766 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 34:51 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 36:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Penza 1 and Hosta. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 15:46. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 18:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Penza 1 and Hosta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пенза 1 - Хоста

Пенза 1 2024120 Хоста 2064010

Расписание поездов Пенза 1 → Хоста

Смотреть обратно Хоста → Пенза 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пенза 1

15:46

Хоста

04:21

36:35

Раст. 1766 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пенза 1

18:11

Хоста

05:02

34:51

Раст. 1766 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пенза 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хоста

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пенза 1 → Хоста

Чтобы купить жд билет Пенза 1 Хоста онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пенза 1 Хоста, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1766 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 34:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 36:35 часов. Всего между Пенза 1 и Хоста курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 15:46 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 18:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пенза 1 Хоста открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.