Find your railway ticket for direction
Penza 1 - Ianaul

Penza 1 2024120 Ianaul 2060542

Train schedule Penza 1 → Ianaul

Return trains Ianaul → Penza 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Penza 1

02:01

Ianaul

21:29

19:28

Dist. 997 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Penza 1

03:05

Ianaul

23:13

20:08

Dist. 1008 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Penza 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ianaul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Penza 1 → Ianaul

If you need to buy railway ticket Penza 1 Ianaul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Penza 1 and Ianaul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1008 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 19:28 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 20:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Penza 1 and Ianaul. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 02:01. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 03:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Penza 1 and Ianaul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пенза 1 - Янаул

Пенза 1 2024120 Янаул 2060542

Расписание поездов Пенза 1 → Янаул

Смотреть обратно Янаул → Пенза 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пенза 1

02:01

Янаул

21:29

19:28

Раст. 997 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пенза 1

03:05

Янаул

23:13

20:08

Раст. 1008 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пенза 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Янаул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пенза 1 → Янаул

Чтобы купить жд билет Пенза 1 Янаул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пенза 1 Янаул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1008 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 19:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 20:08 часов. Всего между Пенза 1 и Янаул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 02:01 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 03:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пенза 1 Янаул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.