Find your railway ticket for direction
Penza 1 - Lukoianov

Penza 1 2024120 Lukoianov 2060412

Train schedule Penza 1 → Lukoianov

Return trains Lukoianov → Penza 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Penza 1

03:49

Lukoianov

10:54

07:05

Dist. 309 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Penza 1

05:16

Lukoianov

12:36

07:20

Dist. 309 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Penza 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lukoianov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Penza 1 → Lukoianov

If you need to buy railway ticket Penza 1 Lukoianov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Penza 1 and Lukoianov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 309 km, and the fastest train №340С arrives in 07:05 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 07:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Penza 1 and Lukoianov. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 03:49. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 05:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Penza 1 and Lukoianov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пенза 1 - Лукоянов

Пенза 1 2024120 Лукоянов 2060412

Расписание поездов Пенза 1 → Лукоянов

Смотреть обратно Лукоянов → Пенза 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пенза 1

03:49

Лукоянов

10:54

07:05

Раст. 309 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пенза 1

05:16

Лукоянов

12:36

07:20

Раст. 309 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пенза 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лукоянов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пенза 1 → Лукоянов

Чтобы купить жд билет Пенза 1 Лукоянов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пенза 1 Лукоянов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 309 км, и самый быстрый поезд №340С преодолевает его за 07:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 07:20 часов. Всего между Пенза 1 и Лукоянов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 03:49 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 05:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пенза 1 Лукоянов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.