Find your railway ticket for direction
Penza 1 - Larba

Penza 1 2024120 Larba 2048089

Train schedule Penza 1 → Larba

Return trains Larba → Penza 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Penza 1

21:55

Larba

15:04

53:09

Dist. 6213 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Penza 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Larba

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Penza 1 → Larba

If you need to buy railway ticket Penza 1 Larba online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Penza 1 and Larba we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 6213 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 53:09 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 53:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Penza 1 and Larba. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 21:55. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 21:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Penza 1 and Larba starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пенза 1 - Ларба

Пенза 1 2024120 Ларба 2048089

Расписание поездов Пенза 1 → Ларба

Смотреть обратно Ларба → Пенза 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пенза 1

21:55

Ларба

15:04

53:09

Раст. 6213 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пенза 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ларба

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пенза 1 → Ларба

Чтобы купить жд билет Пенза 1 Ларба онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пенза 1 Ларба, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 6213 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 53:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 53:09 часов. Всего между Пенза 1 и Ларба курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 21:55 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 21:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пенза 1 Ларба открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.