Find your railway ticket for direction
Penza 1 - Chulymskaia

Penza 1 2024120 Chulymskaia 2044880

Train schedule Penza 1 → Chulymskaia

Return trains Chulymskaia → Penza 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Penza 1

03:05

Chulymskaia

03:35

48:30

Dist. 2833 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Penza 1

05:58

Chulymskaia

04:07

46:09

Dist. 2686 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Penza 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chulymskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Penza 1 → Chulymskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Penza 1 Chulymskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Penza 1 and Chulymskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2686 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 46:09 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 48:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Penza 1 and Chulymskaia. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 03:05. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 05:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Penza 1 and Chulymskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пенза 1 - Чулымская

Пенза 1 2024120 Чулымская 2044880

Расписание поездов Пенза 1 → Чулымская

Смотреть обратно Чулымская → Пенза 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пенза 1

03:05

Чулымская

03:35

48:30

Раст. 2833 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пенза 1

05:58

Чулымская

04:07

46:09

Раст. 2686 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пенза 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чулымская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пенза 1 → Чулымская

Чтобы купить жд билет Пенза 1 Чулымская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пенза 1 Чулымская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2686 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 46:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 48:30 часов. Всего между Пенза 1 и Чулымская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 03:05 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 05:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пенза 1 Чулымская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.