Find your railway ticket for direction
Penza 1 - Tatarskaia

Penza 1 2024120 Tatarskaia 2044820

Train schedule Penza 1 → Tatarskaia

Return trains Tatarskaia → Penza 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Penza 1

03:05

Tatarskaia

23:02

43:57

Dist. 2507 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Penza 1

05:58

Tatarskaia

23:14

41:16

Dist. 2360 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Penza 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tatarskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Penza 1 → Tatarskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Penza 1 Tatarskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Penza 1 and Tatarskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2360 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 41:16 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 43:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Penza 1 and Tatarskaia. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 03:05. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 05:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Penza 1 and Tatarskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пенза 1 - Татарская

Пенза 1 2024120 Татарская 2044820

Расписание поездов Пенза 1 → Татарская

Смотреть обратно Татарская → Пенза 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пенза 1

03:05

Татарская

23:02

43:57

Раст. 2507 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пенза 1

05:58

Татарская

23:14

41:16

Раст. 2360 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пенза 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Татарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пенза 1 → Татарская

Чтобы купить жд билет Пенза 1 Татарская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пенза 1 Татарская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2360 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 41:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 43:57 часов. Всего между Пенза 1 и Татарская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 03:05 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 05:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пенза 1 Татарская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.