Find your railway ticket for direction
Penza 1 - Kargat

Penza 1 2024120 Kargat 2044770

Train schedule Penza 1 → Kargat

Return trains Kargat → Penza 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Penza 1

03:05

Kargat

02:56

47:51

Dist. 2787 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Penza 1

05:58

Kargat

03:30

45:32

Dist. 2640 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Penza 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kargat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Penza 1 → Kargat

If you need to buy railway ticket Penza 1 Kargat online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Penza 1 and Kargat we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2640 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 45:32 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 47:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Penza 1 and Kargat. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 03:05. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 05:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Penza 1 and Kargat starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пенза 1 - Каргат

Пенза 1 2024120 Каргат 2044770

Расписание поездов Пенза 1 → Каргат

Смотреть обратно Каргат → Пенза 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пенза 1

03:05

Каргат

02:56

47:51

Раст. 2787 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пенза 1

05:58

Каргат

03:30

45:32

Раст. 2640 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пенза 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каргат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пенза 1 → Каргат

Чтобы купить жд билет Пенза 1 Каргат онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пенза 1 Каргат, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2640 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 45:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 47:51 часов. Всего между Пенза 1 и Каргат курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 03:05 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 05:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пенза 1 Каргат открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.