Find your railway ticket for direction
Penza 1 - Mariinsk

Penza 1 2024120 Mariinsk 2038060

Train schedule Penza 1 → Mariinsk

Return trains Mariinsk → Penza 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Penza 1

21:55

Mariinsk

05:18

55:23

Dist. 3195 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Penza 1

21:55

Mariinsk

05:18

55:23

Dist. 3195 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Penza 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mariinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Penza 1 → Mariinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Penza 1 Mariinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Penza 1 and Mariinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3195 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 55:23 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 55:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Penza 1 and Mariinsk. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 21:55. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 21:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Penza 1 and Mariinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Пенза 1 → Мариинск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пенза 1 – Мариинск

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:28
7ч 19мин
17:40
Кисловодск Тында
12:28
7ч 19мин
06:41
Кисловодск Иркутск Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Пенза 1 Мариинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пенза 1 Мариинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3195 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 55:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 55:19 часов. Всего между Пенза 1 и Мариинск курсирует такое количество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 22:00:00 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 22:00:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пенза 1 Мариинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.