Find your railway ticket for direction
Penza 1 - Drujinino

Penza 1 2024120 Drujinino 2030042

Train schedule Penza 1 → Drujinino

Return trains Drujinino → Penza 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Penza 1

02:01

Drujinino

02:07

24:06

Dist. 1344 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Penza 1

03:05

Drujinino

04:12

25:07

Dist. 1355 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Penza 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drujinino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Penza 1 → Drujinino

If you need to buy railway ticket Penza 1 Drujinino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Penza 1 and Drujinino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1355 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 24:06 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 25:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Penza 1 and Drujinino. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 02:01. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 03:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Penza 1 and Drujinino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пенза 1 - Дружинино

Пенза 1 2024120 Дружинино 2030042

Расписание поездов Пенза 1 → Дружинино

Смотреть обратно Дружинино → Пенза 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пенза 1

02:01

Дружинино

02:07

24:06

Раст. 1344 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пенза 1

03:05

Дружинино

04:12

25:07

Раст. 1355 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пенза 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дружинино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пенза 1 → Дружинино

Чтобы купить жд билет Пенза 1 Дружинино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пенза 1 Дружинино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1355 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 24:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 25:07 часов. Всего между Пенза 1 и Дружинино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 02:01 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 03:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пенза 1 Дружинино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.