Find your railway ticket for direction
Penza 1 - Asha

Penza 1 2024120 Asha 2024760

Train schedule Penza 1 → Asha

Return trains Asha → Penza 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Penza 1

03:02

Asha

21:05

18:03

Dist. 1016 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Penza 1

05:58

Asha

00:04

18:06

Dist. 1016 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Penza 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Asha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Penza 1 → Asha

If you need to buy railway ticket Penza 1 Asha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Penza 1 and Asha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1016 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 18:03 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 18:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Penza 1 and Asha. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 03:02. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 05:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Penza 1 and Asha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пенза 1 - Аша

Пенза 1 2024120 Аша 2024760

Расписание поездов Пенза 1 → Аша

Смотреть обратно Аша → Пенза 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пенза 1

03:02

Аша

21:05

18:03

Раст. 1016 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пенза 1

05:58

Аша

00:04

18:06

Раст. 1016 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пенза 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аша

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пенза 1 → Аша

Чтобы купить жд билет Пенза 1 Аша онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пенза 1 Аша, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1016 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 18:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 18:06 часов. Всего между Пенза 1 и Аша курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 03:02 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 05:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пенза 1 Аша открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.