Find your railway ticket for direction
Penza 1 - Pohvistn

Penza 1 2024120 Pohvistn 2024640

Train schedule Penza 1 → Pohvistn

Return trains Pohvistn → Penza 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Penza 1

03:02

Pohvistn

12:06

09:04

Dist. 548 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Penza 1

05:58

Pohvistn

14:59

09:01

Dist. 548 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Penza 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pohvistn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Penza 1 → Pohvistn

If you need to buy railway ticket Penza 1 Pohvistn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Penza 1 and Pohvistn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 548 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 09:01 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 09:04 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Penza 1 and Pohvistn. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 03:02. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 05:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Penza 1 and Pohvistn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пенза 1 - Похвистнево

Пенза 1 2024120 Похвистнево 2024640

Расписание поездов Пенза 1 → Похвистнево

Смотреть обратно Похвистнево → Пенза 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пенза 1

03:02

Похвистнево

12:06

09:04

Раст. 548 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пенза 1

05:58

Похвистнево

14:59

09:01

Раст. 548 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пенза 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Похвистнево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пенза 1 → Похвистнево

Чтобы купить жд билет Пенза 1 Похвистнево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пенза 1 Похвистнево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 548 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 09:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 09:04 часов. Всего между Пенза 1 и Похвистнево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 03:02 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 05:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пенза 1 Похвистнево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.