PROIZD™ – train Penza 1 - Surovikino: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Penza 1 – Surovikino

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Penza 1 -- Surovikino

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
15:12
52h 15min
10:06
339Г
Passenger
Regular
Nijniy Novgorod-moskovsk Novorossijsk

Train route information Penza 1 - Surovikino


If you need to buy railway ticket Penza 1 Surovikino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Penza 1 and Surovikino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2235 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 52:15 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 52:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Penza 1 and Surovikino. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 01:30. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 01:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Penza 1 and Surovikino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Пенза 1 → Суровикино PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пенза 1 – Суровикино

Открыта продажа билетов ко Дню Защитника Украины

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
01:30
52ч 15мин
05:45
339Г
Пассажирский
Обычный
Нижний Новгород-московский Новороссийск

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Пенза 1 Суровикино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пенза 1 и Суровикино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2235 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 52:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г проходит за 52:15 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Пенза 1 и Суровикино. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 01:30. Самый поздний - №339Г в 01:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пенза 1 Суровикино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.