Find your railway ticket for direction
Penza 1 - Letiajevka

Penza 1 2024120 Letiajevka 2014721

Train schedule Penza 1 → Letiajevka

Return trains Letiajevka → Penza 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Penza 1

01:47

Letiajevka

06:40

04:53

Dist. 223 km
Show route
Hide route
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Penza 1

01:47

Letiajevka

06:40

04:53

Dist. 223 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Penza 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Letiajevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Penza 1 → Letiajevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Penza 1 Letiajevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Penza 1 and Letiajevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 223 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 04:53 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 04:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Penza 1 and Letiajevka. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 01:47. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 01:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Penza 1 and Letiajevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пенза 1 - Летяжевка

Пенза 1 2024120 Летяжевка 2014721

Расписание поездов Пенза 1 → Летяжевка

Смотреть обратно Летяжевка → Пенза 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пенза 1

01:47

Летяжевка

06:40

04:53

Раст. 223 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пенза 1

01:47

Летяжевка

06:40

04:53

Раст. 223 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пенза 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Летяжевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пенза 1 → Летяжевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Пенза 1 Летяжевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пенза 1 Летяжевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 223 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 04:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 04:53 часов. Всего между Пенза 1 и Летяжевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 01:47 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 01:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пенза 1 Летяжевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.