Find your railway ticket for direction
Samara - Kokshetau 1

Samara 2024000 Kokshetau 1 2708800

Train schedule Samara → Kokshetau 1

Return trains Kokshetau 1 → Samara

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Samara

09:50

Kokshetau 1

00:34

38:44

Dist. 1712 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Samara

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kokshetau 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Samara → Kokshetau 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Samara Kokshetau 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Samara and Kokshetau 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1712 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 38:44 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 38:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Samara and Kokshetau 1. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 09:50. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 09:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Samara and Kokshetau 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Самара - Кокшетау 1

Самара 2024000 Кокшетау 1 2708800

Расписание поездов Самара → Кокшетау 1

Смотреть обратно Кокшетау 1 → Самара

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Самара

09:50

Кокшетау 1

00:34

38:44

Раст. 1712 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Самара

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кокшетау 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Самара → Кокшетау 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Самара Кокшетау 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Самара Кокшетау 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1712 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 38:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 38:44 часов. Всего между Самара и Кокшетау 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 09:50 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 09:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Самара Кокшетау 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.