Find your railway ticket for direction
Samara - Kislovodsk

Samara 2024000 Kislovodsk 2064050

Train schedule Samara → Kislovodsk

Return trains Kislovodsk → Samara

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Samara

13:34

Kislovodsk

05:47

40:13

Dist. 2076 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Samara

13:34

Kislovodsk

05:47

40:13

Dist. 2079 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Samara

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Samara → Kislovodsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Samara Kislovodsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Samara and Kislovodsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2079 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 40:13 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 40:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Samara and Kislovodsk. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 13:34. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 13:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Samara and Kislovodsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Самара - Кисловодск

Самара 2024000 Кисловодск 2064050

Расписание поездов Самара → Кисловодск

Смотреть обратно Кисловодск → Самара

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Самара

13:34

Кисловодск

05:47

40:13

Раст. 2076 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Самара

13:34

Кисловодск

05:47

40:13

Раст. 2079 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Самара

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Самара → Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Самара Кисловодск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Самара Кисловодск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2079 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 40:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 40:13 часов. Всего между Самара и Кисловодск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 13:34 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 13:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Самара Кисловодск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.