Find your railway ticket for direction
Samara - Troick

Samara 2024000 Troick 2040520

Train schedule Samara → Troick

Return trains Troick → Samara

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Samara

09:50

Troick

07:37

21:47

Dist. 1125 km
Show route
Hide route
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Samara

07:56

Troick

04:37

20:41

Dist. 1158 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Samara

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Troick

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Samara → Troick

If you need to buy railway ticket Samara Troick online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Samara and Troick we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1158 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 20:41 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 21:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Samara and Troick. So far the most earliest train is №113С and it departures at 07:56. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 09:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Samara and Troick starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Самара - Троицк

Самара 2024000 Троицк 2040520

Расписание поездов Самара → Троицк

Смотреть обратно Троицк → Самара

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Самара

09:50

Троицк

07:37

21:47

Раст. 1125 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Самара

07:56

Троицк

04:37

20:41

Раст. 1158 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Самара

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Троицк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Самара → Троицк

Чтобы купить жд билет Самара Троицк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Самара Троицк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1158 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 20:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 21:47 часов. Всего между Самара и Троицк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №113С отправляется в 07:56 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 09:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Самара Троицк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.