Find your railway ticket for direction
Samara - Kuzneck

Samara 2024000 Kuzneck 2024590

Train schedule Samara → Kuzneck

Return trains Kuzneck → Samara

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Samara

13:34

Kuzneck

18:24

04:50

Dist. 268 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Samara

13:34

Kuzneck

18:24

04:50

Dist. 268 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Samara

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuzneck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Samara → Kuzneck

If you need to buy railway ticket Samara Kuzneck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Samara and Kuzneck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 268 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 04:50 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 04:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Samara and Kuzneck. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 13:34. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 13:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Samara and Kuzneck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Самара - Кузнецк

Самара 2024000 Кузнецк 2024590

Расписание поездов Самара → Кузнецк

Смотреть обратно Кузнецк → Самара

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Самара

13:34

Кузнецк

18:24

04:50

Раст. 268 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Самара

13:34

Кузнецк

18:24

04:50

Раст. 268 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Самара

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кузнецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Самара → Кузнецк

Чтобы купить жд билет Самара Кузнецк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Самара Кузнецк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 268 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 04:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 04:50 часов. Всего между Самара и Кузнецк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 13:34 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 13:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Самара Кузнецк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.