Find your railway ticket for direction
Samara - Arkadak

Samara 2024000 Arkadak 2014730

Train schedule Samara → Arkadak

Return trains Arkadak → Samara

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Samara

13:34

Arkadak

01:08

11:34

Dist. 599 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Samara

13:34

Arkadak

01:08

11:34

Dist. 599 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Samara

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Arkadak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Samara → Arkadak

If you need to buy railway ticket Samara Arkadak online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Samara and Arkadak we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 599 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 11:34 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 11:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Samara and Arkadak. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 13:34. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 13:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Samara and Arkadak starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Самара - Аркадак

Самара 2024000 Аркадак 2014730

Расписание поездов Самара → Аркадак

Смотреть обратно Аркадак → Самара

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Самара

13:34

Аркадак

01:08

11:34

Раст. 599 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Самара

13:34

Аркадак

01:08

11:34

Раст. 599 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Самара

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аркадак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Самара → Аркадак

Чтобы купить жд билет Самара Аркадак онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Самара Аркадак, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 599 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 11:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 11:34 часов. Всего между Самара и Аркадак курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 13:34 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 13:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Самара Аркадак открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.