Find your railway ticket for direction
Filonovo - Efremov

Filonovo 2020950 Efremov 2000250

Train schedule Filonovo → Efremov

Return trains Efremov → Filonovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Filonovo

10:25

Efremov

21:50

11:25

Dist. 518 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Filonovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Efremov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Filonovo → Efremov

If you need to buy railway ticket Filonovo Efremov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Filonovo and Efremov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 518 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 11:25 hours. The slowest train is №055Щ and it arrives in 11:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Filonovo and Efremov. So far the most earliest train is №055Щ and it departures at 10:25. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 10:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Filonovo and Efremov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Филоново - Ефремов

Филоново 2020950 Ефремов 2000250

Расписание поездов Филоново → Ефремов

Смотреть обратно Ефремов → Филоново

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Филоново

10:25

Ефремов

21:50

11:25

Раст. 518 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Филоново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ефремов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Филоново → Ефремов

Чтобы купить жд билет Филоново Ефремов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Филоново Ефремов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 518 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 11:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055Щ - проходит за 11:25 часов. Всего между Филоново и Ефремов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055Щ отправляется в 10:25 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 10:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Филоново Ефремов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.