Find your railway ticket for direction
Kulatka - Arsk

Kulatka 2020938 Arsk 2060623

Train schedule Kulatka → Arsk

Return trains Arsk → Kulatka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kulatka

02:59

Arsk

16:07

13:08

Dist. 560 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kulatka

02:59

Arsk

16:26

13:27

Dist. 560 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kulatka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Arsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kulatka → Arsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kulatka Arsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kulatka and Arsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 560 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 13:08 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 13:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kulatka and Arsk. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 02:59. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 02:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kulatka and Arsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кулатка - Арск

Кулатка 2020938 Арск 2060623

Расписание поездов Кулатка → Арск

Смотреть обратно Арск → Кулатка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кулатка

02:59

Арск

16:07

13:08

Раст. 560 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кулатка

02:59

Арск

16:26

13:27

Раст. 560 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кулатка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Арск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кулатка → Арск

Чтобы купить жд билет Кулатка Арск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кулатка Арск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 560 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 13:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 13:27 часов. Всего между Кулатка и Арск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 02:59 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 02:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кулатка Арск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.