Find your railway ticket for direction
Kulatka - Kirov Pass

Kulatka 2020938 Kirov Pass 2060600

Train schedule Kulatka → Kirov Pass

Return trains Kirov Pass → Kulatka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kulatka

02:59

Kirov Pass

07:24

28:25

Dist. 1232 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kulatka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kirov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kulatka → Kirov Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Kulatka Kirov Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kulatka and Kirov Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1232 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 28:25 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 28:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kulatka and Kirov Pass. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 02:59. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 02:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kulatka and Kirov Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кулатка - Киров Пасс

Кулатка 2020938 Киров Пасс 2060600

Расписание поездов Кулатка → Киров Пасс

Смотреть обратно Киров Пасс → Кулатка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кулатка

02:59

Киров Пасс

07:24

28:25

Раст. 1232 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кулатка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киров Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кулатка → Киров Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Кулатка Киров Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кулатка Киров Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1232 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 28:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 28:25 часов. Всего между Кулатка и Киров Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 02:59 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 02:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кулатка Киров Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.