Find your railway ticket for direction
Kulatka - Sviiajsk

Kulatka 2020938 Sviiajsk 2060587

Train schedule Kulatka → Sviiajsk

Return trains Sviiajsk → Kulatka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kulatka

02:59

Sviiajsk

13:07

10:08

Dist. 446 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kulatka

02:59

Sviiajsk

13:07

10:08

Dist. 446 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kulatka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sviiajsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kulatka → Sviiajsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kulatka Sviiajsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kulatka and Sviiajsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 446 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 10:08 hours. The slowest train is №307С and it arrives in 10:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kulatka and Sviiajsk. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 02:59. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 02:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kulatka and Sviiajsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кулатка - Свияжск

Кулатка 2020938 Свияжск 2060587

Расписание поездов Кулатка → Свияжск

Смотреть обратно Свияжск → Кулатка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кулатка

02:59

Свияжск

13:07

10:08

Раст. 446 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кулатка

02:59

Свияжск

13:07

10:08

Раст. 446 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кулатка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Свияжск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кулатка → Свияжск

Чтобы купить жд билет Кулатка Свияжск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кулатка Свияжск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 446 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 10:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №307С - проходит за 10:08 часов. Всего между Кулатка и Свияжск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 02:59 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 02:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кулатка Свияжск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.