Find your railway ticket for direction
Kulatka - Viat Poliany

Kulatka 2020938 Viat Poliany 2060365

Train schedule Kulatka → Viat Poliany

Return trains Viat Poliany → Kulatka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kulatka

02:59

Viat Poliany

17:18

14:19

Dist. 644 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kulatka

02:59

Viat Poliany

17:51

14:52

Dist. 644 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kulatka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Viat Poliany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kulatka → Viat Poliany

If you need to buy railway ticket Kulatka Viat Poliany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kulatka and Viat Poliany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 644 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 14:19 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 14:52 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kulatka and Viat Poliany. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 02:59. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 02:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kulatka and Viat Poliany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кулатка - Вятские Поляны

Кулатка 2020938 Вятские Поляны 2060365

Расписание поездов Кулатка → Вятские Поляны

Смотреть обратно Вятские Поляны → Кулатка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кулатка

02:59

Вятские Поляны

17:18

14:19

Раст. 644 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кулатка

02:59

Вятские Поляны

17:51

14:52

Раст. 644 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кулатка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вятские Поляны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кулатка → Вятские Поляны

Чтобы купить жд билет Кулатка Вятские Поляны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кулатка Вятские Поляны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 644 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 14:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 14:52 часов. Всего между Кулатка и Вятские Поляны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 02:59 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 02:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кулатка Вятские Поляны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.